Day 803, America held hostage

News Headline: “Fox refers to El Salvador, Honduras and Guatemala as ‘3 Mexican countries.’ ”
News Headline: “White House spokesman twice calls Puerto Rico ‘that country’ in TV interview.’
As we all know, Puerto Rico is not a country.
It is a territory.
One of those Mexican territories.

You may also like